Learn with Peppa Phonics Level 4 Book 8 — Mr Bull's New Teapot (Phonics Reader)

Learn with Peppa phonics reading books provide decodable stories to take young readers from first letter sounds to phonics fluency, through five expertly graded levels.

- Peppa and her friends take centre stage in this brand-new series of 70 phonics readers - Five levels of stories introduce letters and sounds in the order they are taught at school - Fun activities provide extra phonics practice and check understanding of the story - Each Learn with Peppa phonics book has been developed by educational experts - Access online audio, phonics resources and additional guidance on the Learn with Peppa website

Let Peppa support your little ones on their early learning adventure in Learn with Peppa.

Level 4 Book 8 practises known letter sounds and alternative vowel pronunciations.

Mr Bull is very pleased with his new teapot, but can he keep it safe?

  • Format
  • paperback
  • Pages
  • 24
  • Language
  • english
  • ISBN
  • 978-0-241-57649-6
  • EAN
  • 9780241576496
  • Release date
  • 2023